When you type a message you will see the
icon in the BBC list. If you enter any information between its content the text will NOT be visible to suspicious visitors.
This means that bad bots, hackers and whatever will not be able to see the content. This is good for your email address, phone number or any other personal information.
This feature is only available here.
A sample sentence is below:
if you see this you have checked out